20 room Hotel
C-19685

20 room Hotel

$498,000
C-19685

Mexican Style hotel with 20 rooms. The building even includes a private disco with bar. The building consists of 3 floors that connect the rooms through a central stair shaft. Every room enjoys pool and garden view. This is a very odd offer considering the conditions and the price, and of course the fact that […]

8,504 SqFt
790 m2
20
22
Oceanfront Resort
C-20968
C-20968

Since 10 years, this small beach resort was closed and unused at the beach of Sabaneta and is waiting for a new owner which brings this little resort back into life. A complete renovation is necessary, since the buildings are partly already very decayed. The facility consists of several individual buildings. With direct view to […]

64,584 SqFt
6,000 m2
16
Hotel in Cabarete center
C-14270
C-14270

Live in the huge 3 bedrooms / 3 bath owners’ apartment, while overseeing the day-to-day operations of the 14 unit hotel and on-site restaurant/bar. Strategically located in the heart of the world renown watersport destination of Cabarete. Completely turn-key and ready to go.    

8,395 SqFt
780 m2
18
18
Hotel with, 2 Apart, 7 Studios, 7 Rooms, Restaurant
C-23339

If you are interested in running a hotel in the Caribbean this family hotel may be the best value today. this family hotel is the only one for sale in the center of Cabarete with this price range. This Cabarete hotel has 7 hotel rooms, 7 studios with kitchen facilities, an one bedroom apartment and […]

10,387 SqFt
965 m2
15
Hotel Bed & Breakfast, 18 rooms
C-22134
C-22134

This hotel is located just a few minutes walk from the beach, an unspoiled, non-touristy, natural beach. It is a peaceful place, away from the hussle and bustle of the Center of Cabarete (but still close enough to enjoy what the center has to offer) The hotel has 18 rooms, simple yet elegantly decorated in […]

25,435 SqFt
2,363 m2
18
18
Brand new hotel
C-22898

Brand new hotel

$785,000
C-22898

A great income and a beautiful home. Yes, it’s possible! A brand new hotel for sale, in the downtown of beautiful tropical Sosua. This hotel is located in El Batey between the main road and the beach. The property is located on the very quiet place, but still close to the beach, downtown, and supermarket. […]

13,993 SqFt
1,300 m2
11
13
Apartment complex with 9 studios and a penthouse
C-53608
C-53608

A great opportunity to acquire a newly built apartment complex with 9 studios including a 2-room luxury penthouse, the complex is located in a very quiet residential area, about 5 minutes from the center of Cabarete. It is only a 10-15 minute walk to the beach. 6 of these separate studios are ready for rent […]

10,764 SqFt
1,000 m2
12
Hotel*** 23 rooms in Cabarete
C-22538
C-22538

A familiar, well-kept hotel, only 300 to the beach, rooms with beautiful ocean view, tropical garden, 23 hotel rooms (1 penthouse with big, private roof terrace), 1 pool bar (rented for 1200 USD/monthly.), 1 pool/warehouse bungalow connection to the generator of the hotel in the neighbourhood, the hotel is rented on an average of 76 […]

15,070 SqFt
1,400 m2
Mexican Style Hotel
C-18278
C-18278

This excellently situated and newly built hotel contains 19 uniquely decorated and arranged rooms. Each room has its very own art design; rattan type furniture, and others fitting this with a traditional Caribbean style. The hotel’s outside is just as welcoming as the inside with a large swimming pool and a restaurant with 6 tables […]

9,117 SqFt
847 m2
21
newly renovated hotel complex in Cabarete
C-42769
C-42769

Renovated hotel complex consisting of: 4 apartment buildings with a total of 22 rooms 11 bungalows with 1 room 1 house with 3 rooms and kitchen In the total 36 rooms, stylishly furnished, some with air conditioning and TV. Some of the units have a small covered outdoor terrace. Nice tropical garden with big pool […]

53,820 SqFt
5,000 m2
1 2

20 Zimmer Hotel
C-19685

20 Zimmer Hotel

$498,000
C-19685

Mexican Art- Hotel mit 20 Zimmern . Das Gebäude verfügt auch über eine private Disco mit Bar. Das Gebäude besteht aus 3 Etagen , die Zimmer sind  über eine zentrale Treppe verbunden . Jedes Zimmer bietet Blick auf den Pool und den Garten. Ein ausserordentliches Angebot zu einem fairen Preis. Umgebung: 5 Autominuten bis zum […]

8,504 SqFt
790 m2
20
22
Hotel- und Appartementanlage am Strand
C-20968
C-20968

Seit 10 Jahren steht diese kleine Ferienanlage unbenützt am Strand von Sabaneta und wartet auf einen neuen Besitzer welcher diese kleine Anlage wieder zum Leben erweckt. Eine komplette Renovierung ist nötig, da die Gebäude zum Teil schon sehr zerfallen sind. Die Anlage besteht aus mehreren individuellen Gebäuden. Mit direktem Blick zum Strand liegt ein fertiggestelltes […]

64,584 SqFt
6,000 m2
16
Hotel in Cabarete Zentrum
C-14270
C-14270

Wohnen Sie in einem riesigen Apartment mit 3 Schlafzimmern und 3 Bädern, während Sie den täglichen Betrieb des 14-Einheiten-Hotels und des hauseigenen Restaurants / Bars überwachen. Strategisch im Herzen des weltbekannten Wassersportziels von Cabarete gelegen. Komplett schlüsselfertig und einsatzbereit.

8,395 SqFt
780 m2
18
18
Hotel mit 2 Apartments, 7 Zimmern, 7 Studios, Restaurant
C-23339

Wenn Sie sich für ein kleines Hotel in der Karibik interessieren, ist dieses familiengeführte Hotel ein super Angebot. In dieser Preisklasse ist es das einzige Hotel im Zentrum von Cabarete, welches zum Verkauf steht. Das Hotel verfügt über 7 Zimmer, 7 Studios mit Küche, einem Schlafzimmer und einer Eigentümerwohnung (Penthouse) auf zwei Ebenen und bietet […]

10,387 SqFt
965 m2
15
Hotel Bed & Breakfast, 18 Zimmer
C-22134
C-22134

Das Hotel liegt nur wenige Gehminuten vom Strand entfernt, einem unberührten, nicht touristischem Naturstrand . Es ist ein ruhiger Ort, weit weg vom Trubel des Zentrums von Cabarete (aber immer noch nahe genug, um zu geniessen, was das Zentrum zu bieten hat) Das Hotel verfügt über 18 Zimmer, einfach, aber elegant in einem sehr rustikalen […]

25,435 SqFt
2,363 m2
18
18
Neues Hotel
C-22898

Neues Hotel

$785,000
C-22898

Ein tolles Einkommen und ein schönes Zuhause. Ja es ist möglich! Ein brandneues Hotel zum Verkauf in der Innenstadt des wunderschönen tropischen Sosua. Das Hotel liegt in El Batey zwischen der Hauptstraße und dem Strand. Das Anwesen liegt an einem sehr ruhigen Ort, aber dennoch nahe am Strand, der Innenstadt und einem Supermarkt. Dieses Boutique-Hotel […]

13,993 SqFt
1,300 m2
11
13
Apartmentanlage mit 9 Studios und Penthouse
C-54060
C-54060

Eine super Gelegenheit, eine neu gebaute Apartmentanlage mit 9 Studios inkl. einem 2-Zimmer luxus Penthouse zu erwerben, die Anlage befindet sich in einer sehr ruhigen Wohngegend, etwa 5 Minuten vom Zentrum von Cabarete entfernt. Zum Strand sind es nur ca. 10-15 min. zu Fuss. 6 dieser getrennten Studos sind bereit zum vermieten und können sofort […]

10,764 SqFt
1,000 m2
12
Hotel*** 23 Zimmer in Cabarete
C-22538
C-22538

Eine familiäre, gepflegte Hotelanlage nur 300 zum Strand, Zimmer mit schöner Meersicht, tropischer Garten, 23 Hotelzimmer (davon 1 Penthaus mit grosser, privater Dachterrasse), 1 Poolbar (vermietet für 1200 USD/mtl.), 1 Pool/Lager/Bungalow Plantaanschluss am Nachbarhotel, das Hotel hat eine Jahresauslastung von durchschnittl. 76% Distanz zum: Flughafen: 22.0 km (13.66 miles) Strand: 0.1 km (0.06 miles) Supermarkt: 0.2 km (0.12 […]

15,070 SqFt
1,400 m2
Mexican Style Hotel
C-18278
C-18278

Dieses hervorragend gelegene und neu erbaute Hotel besteht aus 19 individuell eingerichtete und ausgestattete Zimmer. Jedes Zimmer hat seine eigenen Art-Design- Rattan Möbel und andere passende karibische Möbel. Das Hotel ist ausserhalb ebenso einladend wie Innerhalb des Poolbereiches mit einem gemütlichen Restaurant mit 6 Tischen und einem Bar-Bereich. Der Mexikanische Stil wird durchweg im ganzen […]

9,117 SqFt
847 m2
21
frisch renovierter Hotelkomplex in Cabarete
C-42769
C-42769

Renovierter Hotelkomplex bestehend aus: 4 Apartmentgebäude mit total 22 Zimmern 11 Bungalows mit 1 Zimmer 1 Haus mit 3 Zimmern und Küche Im Total 36 Zimmer, stilvoll eingerichtet, teilweise mit Klimaanlage und TV. Einige der Einheiten verfügen über eine kleine überdachte Außenterrasse. Schöner tropischer Garten mit grossem Poolbereich und Sonnenliegen, sowie Restaurant mit Bar. Das […]

53,820 SqFt
5,000 m2