Chris

Agent 21 properties
Address: Casa El Criollo #27, Carretera Sosua-Cabarete, Cabarete, Dominican Republic
Phone: +1 (809) 877-2634

Office Number: +1-809-571-0988
Office Address: Casa El Criollo #27, Carretera Sosua-Cabarete, Cabarete, Dominican Republic

Contact

Ratings & Reviews

0 0 Reviews
  • 5 0%
  • 4 0%
  • 3 0%
  • 2 0%
  • 1 0%

0 Reviews

My properties(21)

L-41716
11 months ago

The hilly land with mountains offering views to the seaside can be used for agriculture, for tourist-homes, hotel, and a private golf course. There are two further pieces available starting at 226000 USD for 103,149 sqm and 250000 USD for the 113,922 sqm There is also an offer for all 3 farms and a company […]

Building plot directly on the beach

Sold!

L-41678
11 months ago

The property is directly connected to the main road and has its own beach, with many tall palm trees. Rectangular shape, with 58 meters wide (on the beach) and about 123 meters in length with access road on one side and a concrete border wall on the other side.

High-end private hotel
C-40960

The owner purchased this beautiful beach front property in 2002 and finished construction on the hotel in 2007. The hotel sits on an 1783 square meter beach front lot and has a total of 11 rooms and a reception area. Rooms as follows: 4 large suites with kitchens, 4 studios with kitchen, 2 standard rooms […]

12
12
F-26382
1 year ago

A farmland with splendid ocean view; there is a hilltop in the center of the farm that offers a 360 degree ocean and mountain view. The land offers various types of raw materials such as flat stones, white clay, water and wood, as well as many palms for palm leaves (known as Cana leaves) to […]

F-25743
1 year ago

The hilly land with mountains offering views to the seaside, can be used for agriculture, for turist-homes, hotel and a private golfcourse. There are two further pieces available starting at 226000 USD for 103,149 sqm and 250000 USD for the 113,922 sqm There is also an offer for all 3 farms and a company for […]

Investment Opportunity, to be completed with your own personal touch
C-22984

This is an investment opportunity to purchase a hotel style rental apartment complex under construction allowing you to finish the project with your own touches. The project has been approx. 70% completed. The owners penthouse will be finished soon and can be used as a show case example. The apartment complex will consist of 6- […]

9687 SqFt / 0.2224 Acre
20
20
Luxury Private Holiday Rental Property
C-22320

10 ACRES (430560 sm) PROPERTY, with breathtaking view on the sea. 1 MAIN VILLA 200 M2: 3 BEDROOMS, 3 BATHROOMS. 1 BUILDING 100M2, FOR A RESTAURANT. 1 KIOSK 40M2 WITH BARBECUE, AND PIZZA OVEN. 1 LARGE SWIMMING POOL 18M/ 7M. 3 VILLAS ALL FURNISHED: 100M2, 2 FLOORS, 2 BEDROOMS, 2 BATHROOMS, KITCHEN AND LIVING ROOM. […]

6996.54 SqFt / 0.1606 Acre
11
11
C-22069

This new Motel has 10 two story apartments, fully equipped with furniture, bathroom, 4 have a Jacuzzi, plasma TV and AC. Property also has a power plant, solar heaters, 3 washing machines, 1 dryer, garage, warehouse, office, phone reception, security office, and a kitchen to provide its customers a menu of food, drinks and cocktails. […]

12270 SqFt / 0.2817 Acre
10
15
Waterpark/Businesspark – Exclusiv by Palm Hills
C-21933

The location is ideal for a gated residential community, supermarket, business park, bars, night clubs etc. With an area of 287,000 sf there is a lot of potential. Pools and buildings need work to make them operational again. The Waterpark has been closed in 2010. As this premium location has lots of potential and possibilities, […]

C-20323

The Hotel provides 25 Rooms, 2 Apartments and 2 Suites. Additional there is a huge Private Owner Apartment with 125 m2. A Kitchen with Restaurant, Billiard- Lounge, Bar, Two Story Lobby, Italian BBQ- Outdoor grill, Pool, Chapel and several Storage rooms. Total Construction Area around 1.900 m2. The property, with two titles on three Lots, […]

20451 SqFt / 0.4695 Acre
30
3
Villa with 3 Rental Apartments
C-18276

The main house has about 220 square meters (2200sf) living area upstairs and opens up to an 50 square meter terrace, with a beautiful tropical and pool in the backyard. From the main terrace you can take the stair case down to the pool. There is also a utility room with the pool pumps located […]

4305 SqFt / 0.0988 Acre
7
6
Established Restaurant – Owner is about to retire!
C-17943

The building has the following features: Outside dimensions 21 x 14 meters Terrace 14 x 6 meters Bar 4.5 x 6 meters Kitchen 4.5 x 2 meters (plus a walk-in freezer 2.5 x 2.5 meters) Bed rooms 5 Bath rooms 5 Guest bath rooms 2 BBQ outside Maid’s quarters Backup generator 5KW The terrace houses […]

3164 SqFt / 0.0726 Acre
5
5
1 2

Other Agents

Chris

Agent 21 Immobilien
Adresse: Casa El Criollo #27, Carretera Sosua-Cabarete, Cabarete, Dominican Republic
Telefon: +1 (809) 877-2634

Büro nummer: +1-809-571-0988
Büro adresse: Casa El Criollo #27, Carretera Sosua-Cabarete, Cabarete, Dominican Republic

Kontakt

Bewertungen und Komentare

0 0 Bewertungen
  • 5 0%
  • 4 0%
  • 3 0%
  • 2 0%
  • 1 0%

0 Bewertungen

Meine Immobilien(21)

L-41716
vor 12 Monaten

Die huegelige Gegend mit Bergen und Blick auf das Meer, ist ideal fuer die Landwirtschaft, oder fuer ein Touristenprojekt, ein Hotel oder einem privaten Golfplatz. Es gibt zwei weitere Farmen verfuegbar ab 226.000 USD fuer 103.149 m2 und 250.000 USD fuer 113.922 m2. Der Komplettpreis fuer alle 3 Farmen, Total 226000 m2, inkl. einer Firma, […]

Baugrund direkt am Strand

Verkauft!

L-41678
vor 12 Monaten

Das Grundstück ist direkt angeschlossen an die Hauptstraße und verfügt über einen eigenen Strand, mit vielen hoch gewachsenen Palmen . Rechteckige Form, mit 58 Meter breit (am Strand) und rund 123 Meter in der Länge mit Zugangsstraße auf der einen Seite und eine betonierte Grenzmauer auf der anderen Seite.

C-40960
vor 12 Monaten

Der Besitzer kaufte diese schöne Strand-Immobilie im Jahr 2002 und stellte das Hotel im Jahr 2007 fertig. Das Hotel liegt direkt am Strand, mit  1783 Quadratmetern Grundfläche, hat insgesamt 11 Zimmer, eine Rezeption und ein Angestelltenhäuschen. Wohneinheiten: 4 grosse Suiten mit Küche, 4 Studios mit Küche, zwei Zimmer und 1 unabhängiges Studio-Apartment. Jedes Zimmer hat […]

12
12
F-26382
vor 1 Jahr

Eine Farm mit herrlichem Blick aufs Meer, in zentraler Lage der Farm, befindet sich ein grosser Hügel, welcher eine 360-Grad-Meer und Bergsicht bietet. Das Land bietet verschiedene Arten von Rohstoffen wie, flache Steine, weisser Ton, Wasser und Holz, sowie vielen Palmen für Palmblätter (auch bekannt als Cana Blätter) um die Dächer zu decken. Umgebung: Gaspar […]

F-25743
vor 1 Jahr

Die hügelige Gegend mit Bergen und Blick auf das Meer, ist ideal für die Landwirtschaft, oder für ein Touristenprojekt, ein Hotel oder einem privaten Golfplatz. Es gibt zwei weitere Farmen verfügbar ab 226.000 USD für 103.149 m2 250.000 USD für 113.922 m2. Der Komplettpreis für alle 3 Farmen, Total 226000 m2, inkl. einer Firma, beträgt […]

Investment Gelegenheit, zum Fertigstellen nach eigenen Vorstellungen
C-22984

Investitions-Gelegenheit. Die Renovierung ist zu ca. 75% abgeschlossen. Eigentuemer Wohnung wird demnaechst fertig gestellt und kann als Musterwohnung gezeigt werden. Das Gebäude, wenn fertig gestellt, besteht aus 13 Wohnungen (Mini-Suiten), 6 – 2 Schlafzimmer Apartments, 6 – 1 Schlafzimmer Apartments, und eine Eigentuemer/Manager Penthouse Wohnung mit 2 Schlafzimmern. Jede Wohnung ist ausgestattet mit Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer […]

899.95 m2
20
20
Luxurioese Privat-Ferienwohnung Anlage
C-22320

10 Hektar (40000 qm) Anwesen mit atemberaubenden Blick auf das Meer. 1 Haupt-Villa 200 m2: 3 Schlafzimmer, 3 Badezimmer. 1 Gebäude 100m2, fuer ein Restaurant. 1 KIOSK 40m2 mit Grill und Pizzaofen. 1 grosses Schwimmbad 18M x 7M. 3 VILLAS alle möbliert: 100m2, 2 Etagen, 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, Küche und Wohnzimmer. 2 VILLAS alle […]

650.00 m2
11
11
C-22069
vor 1 Jahr

Diese neue Motel verfügt über 10 zweistöckige Appartements, komplett ausgestattet mit Möbeln, Bad, 4 haben einen Jacuzzi, Plasma-TV und Klimaanlage. Die Anlage hat eine eigene Stromversorgung, Solar-Warmwasseranlage am Dach, 3 Waschmaschinen, 1 Trockner, Garage, Lager, Büro, Telefon Empfang, Sicherheits-Büro und eine Küche, um seinen Kunden eine Auswahl an Speisen, Getränken und Cocktails zuzubereiten. Sicherheitssystem mit […]

1,139.92 m2
10
15
Wasserpark/Businesspark – Exclusiv bei Palm Hills
C-21933
vor 1 Jahr

Die Lage ist ideal für eine geschlossene Wohnanlage, Supermarkt, Business Park, Bars, Nachtclubs etc. Mit einer Fläche von 27.000 m2 bietet sich viel Potenzial. Pools und Gebäude benoetigen eine Generalsanierung um wieder betriebsfaehig zu sein. Der Wasserpark wurde 2010 geschlossen. Dieser Premium-Standort bietet viele Möglichkeiten. Fuer Verhandlung zwischen uns und einem potenziellen Käufer ist ein […]

C-20323

Das Hotel bietet 25 Zimmer, 2 Apartments und 2 Suiten. Zusätzlich gibt es eine riesige private Wohnung mit 125 m2. Eine Küche mit Restaurant, Billard-Lounge, Bar, Zwei Story Lobby, Italienisch BBQ-Grill im Freien, Pool, Kapelle und mehrere Lagerräume. Komplette Wohnflaeche ca. 1,900 m2. Das Anwesen, erstreckt sich ueber zwei Grundstuecke und hat demnach 2 Grundstuecksurkunden, […]

1,899.96 m2
30
3
Haus mit drei Mietwohnungen
C-18276
vor 1 Jahr

Das Haupthaus verfügt über ca. 220 Quadratmeter (2200sf) Wohnbereich im Obergeschoss und öffnet sich zu einer 50 Quadratmeter ueberdachten Terrasse, mit einem wunderschönen tropischen Garten und Pool im Hinterhof. Von der grossen Terrasse können Sie die Treppe hinunter zum Pool gelangen. Der Gaereteschuppen mit Poolpumpe befindet sich in hinteren Eck des Gartens, abseits vom Pool. […]

399.95 m2
7
6
Bestehende Gastwirtschaft wegen Pensionierung abzugeben
C-17943
vor 1 Jahr

Das Gebaeude verfuegt ueber die folgenden Ausstattung: Aussenmasse 21 x 14 Meter Terasse 14 x 6 m Bar 4,5 x 6 Meter Kitchen 4,5 x 2 Meter (plus einen begehbaren Gefrierschrank 2,5 x 2,5 Meter) Schlafzimmer 5 Badezimmer 5 Gaestebadezimmer 2 BBQ ausserhalb Angestelltenunterkunft Strom-Generator 5KW Die Terrasse hat 6 grosse Tische, und bietet Platz […]

293.95 m2
5
5

Andere Agenten