Gert Danielsen

Gert Danielsen

0 properties

<strong>Background :</strong> <ul> <li>Born in Denmark, Electrical and Mechanic Engineer. Worldwide business experience from owning, producing and operating a Jewellery business in 29 Countries. European and American construction experiences, from family Housing, Business, Tunnels and Bridges. 10 years experience in the local Real Estate market, and consulting, customer in purchase properties in the Dominican Republic.</li> </ul> <strong>Speak :</strong> <ul> <li>Danish ( Swedish - Norwegian ) English, German and not perfect Spanish.</li> </ul> <strong>Private :</strong> <ul> <li><span style="vertical-align: inherit;"><span style="vertical-align: inherit;">Married to my wife Dulce for over 14 years. </span><span style="vertical-align: inherit;">We have our business in Italy and the United States, and we decided to move to the DR, and Cabarete was an easy decision, we live in the Heart of Cabaret, where we have a big international community, and the tranquility at our Beach City Cabarete, voted # 1 Beach City in the Caribbean. </span></span> <span style="vertical-align: inherit;"><span style="vertical-align: inherit;">We built a small beach hotel, which we have sold, and now we only work with real estate and construction.</span></span></li> </ul>

Chris

Chris

21 properties
Ronaldo Scacchi

Ronaldo Scacchi

119 properties

<span style="vertical-align: inherit;"><span style="vertical-align: inherit;">Born in Switzerland canton of Solothurn.</span></span> <span style="vertical-align: inherit;"><span style="vertical-align: inherit;">Ronaldo decided to sell his trade fair and advertising booth construction company and moved to the Dominican Republic.</span></span> <span style="vertical-align: inherit;"><span style="vertical-align: inherit;">In 1995, Ronaldo Scacchi laid the foundation of a visionary enterprise and was founded in Sosua's real estate company, Palm Hills Real Estate SA</span></span> <span style="vertical-align: inherit;"><span style="vertical-align: inherit;">In February 2001, Palm Hills moved to Sosua to Cabarete to allow the further expansion of their business activities.</span></span> <strong><span style="vertical-align: inherit;"><span style="vertical-align: inherit;">Today, Palm Hills Caribe Real Estate SA has 8 employees in Cabarete and can look back on 20 years of real estate business experience.</span></span></strong>

Sergio Scacchi

Sergio Scacchi

9 properties

<strong>Background:</strong> <ul> <li>Completed his high school years in an International school in Sosua, and completing in business administration with University of Phoenix USA.</li> <li>More than 5 year working experience for Palmhills in property managment and sales.</li> <li>Speaks and writes fluently German, English, and Spanish.</li> </ul> <strong>Speciality:</strong> <ul> <li>sales, farmland, apartments</li> </ul>

Simon Hall

Simon Hall

6 properties

<strong>Background:</strong> <span style="vertical-align: inherit;"><span style="vertical-align: inherit;">Simon is from London where he developed a successful computer company. </span></span> <span style="vertical-align: inherit;"><span style="vertical-align: inherit;">Simon moved to the Dominican Republic in 2004. </span></span> <span style="vertical-align: inherit;"><span style="vertical-align: inherit;">When he moved to Sosua Simon decided to pursue a career as a full-time assistant.</span></span> <strong><span style="vertical-align: inherit;"><span style="vertical-align: inherit;">Specialty:</span></span></strong> <span style="vertical-align: inherit;"><span style="vertical-align: inherit;">A unique knowledge of all types of property in the Sosua area.</span></span> <strong><span style="vertical-align: inherit;"><span style="vertical-align: inherit;">Personally:</span></span></strong> <span style="vertical-align: inherit;"><span style="vertical-align: inherit;">Enjoys a glass of beer at the weekend watching football with local friends and expats. </span><span style="vertical-align: inherit;">Every day Simon promises himself that he wants to take kite-boarding tomorrow.</span></span>

Christian Vogt

Christian Vogt

1 property

<strong>Background:</strong> Licensed industrial managment assistant by FORD Auto Motor Factory Cologne (Koeln) + IHK Cologne (Koeln) Studied Economics at FWA Cologne (Koeln) Worked for AUFINA Real Estate in Cologne (Koeln) Has lived in the Dominican Republic for 17 years. Experience in local real estate market, construction of homesites <span style="vertical-align: inherit;"><span style="vertical-align: inherit;">Speaks and writes fluently German, English, Spanish and some French.</span></span> <span style="vertical-align: inherit;"><span style="vertical-align: inherit;">Consultant of purchasing properties in DR Construction, Rentals & Property Management</span></span> <strong><span style="vertical-align: inherit;"><span style="vertical-align: inherit;">Personally:</span></span></strong><span style="vertical-align: inherit;"><span style="vertical-align: inherit;"> Motorbike tours, interesting in politics, music, movies and books</span></span>

Gert Danielsen

Gert Danielsen

0 Immobilien

<ul> <li>In Dänemark geboren, Elektriker und Mechaniker. Weltweite Geschäftserfahrung aus dem Besitz, der Herstellung und dem Vertrieb von Schmuckhandel in 29 Ländern. Europäische und amerikanische Bauerfahrungen für Villen, Geschäftshäuser, Apartmentanlagen, Tunneln und Brücken. 10 Jahre Erfahrung auf dem lokalen Immobilienmarkt und Beratung von Kunden beim Kauf von Immobilien in der Dominikanischen Republik.</li> </ul> <strong>Spricht :</strong> <ul> <li>Dänisch (Schwedisch - Norwegisch) Englisch, Deutsch und nicht perfektes Spanisch.</li> </ul> <strong>Privat :</strong> <ul> <li>Seit über 14 Jahren mit meiner Frau Dulce verheiratet. Wir haben unser Geschäft in Italien und in den USA verkauft und beschlossen, in das Heimatland, die Dominikanische Republik, meiner Frau zu ziehen, nachdem wir uns in der ganzen DR umgesehen, war Cabarete war die beste Entscheidung.</li> <li>Wir haben ein kleines Strandhotel gebaut, das wir vor kurzem verkauft haben, und arbeiten jetzt nur noch mit Real Estate und Neubauten.</li> </ul>

Chris

Chris

1 Immobilien
Ronaldo Scacchi

Ronaldo Scacchi

120 Immobilien

Geboren in Kanton Solothurn. Nach erfolgreicher Geschäftstätigkeit in der Schweiz, verkauft er seine Werbe- und Messestandbaufirma und siedelt mit seiner Familie in die Dominikanische Republik über. Den Grundstein des heutigen zukunftsweisenden Unternehmens legte Ronaldo Scacchi 1995 und gründete in Sosua die Immobilienfirma Palm Hills Caribe Real Estate S.A. Im Rahmen der Expansion, wechselt Palm Hills ende Februar 2001 seinen Firmensitz von Sosua nach Cabarete. <strong>Wir können heute innerhalb der Palm Hills Caribe Real Estate S.A mit 8 Mitarbeitern in Cabarete auf eine über 20 jährige Immobilienerfahrung zurückschauen.</strong>

Aleksandar Berta

Aleksandar Berta

140 Immobilien

<strong>Hintergrund:</strong> <ul> <li>Studium der Geographie in Serbien, bevor ich mich fuer eine gute Arbeitsmöglichkeit entschloss, nach Deutschland zu ziehen. Schliesslich entschied ich mich von dem Stress und kalte Temperaturen in Europa zu befreien um auf dieser schönen Karibikinsel zu leben.</li> </ul> <strong>Spezialität:</strong> <ul> <li>Verkaufs- und Hausverwaltung. Mehr als 4 Jahre Erfahrung mit Palm Hills S.A.</li> </ul> <strong>Spricht:</strong> <ul> <li>Englisch, Spanisch, Deutsch, Serbisch, Russisch und mit gutem Verständnis in anderen osteuropäischen Sprachen</li> </ul>

Sergio Scacchi

Sergio Scacchi

9 Immobilien

<strong>Hintergrund:</strong> <ul> <li>Hat seine High-School-Jahre in einer internationalen Schule in Sosua abgeschlossen, und danach das Business Administration Studium in der University of Phoenix USA.</li> <li>Mehr als 5 Jahre Berufserfahrung für Palm Hills in Hausverwaltung und Vertrieb.</li> <li>spricht und schreibt fliessend Deutsch, Englisch und Spanisch.</li> </ul>   <ul> <li><strong>Spezialität:</strong> Verkauf, Farmen, Apartments</li> </ul>

Simon Hall

Simon Hall

6 Immobilien

Simon kommt aus London, wo er eine erfolgreiche Computerfirma entwickelte, die kleine Rechnungsfuehrungssoftware-Plattformen unterstuetzte und entwickelte. Simon zog 2004 in die Dominikanische Republik. Als er nach Sosua zog, beschloss Simon, einen voellig anderen Karriereweg zu verfolgen und so begann er in Immobilien zu arbeiten, urspruenglich als Verkaufsassistent im Jahr 2005. <strong>Spezialität:</strong> Ein einzigartiges Wissen ueber alle Arten von Immobilien in der Sosua Bereich. <strong>Persönlich:</strong> Geniesst ein Glas Bier am Wochenende und beobachtet Fussball mit lokalen Freunden und Expats. Jeden Tag verspricht Simon sich, dass er morgen das Kite-Boarding beginnen wird.

Christian Vogt

Christian Vogt

1 Immobilien

<strong>Hintergrund:</strong> Lizenzierter industrieller Assistent von FORD Auto Motor Factory Koeln + IHK Koeln Studium der Volkswirtschaftslehre an der FWA Koeln Arbeitete fuer AUFINA Real Estate in Koeln Seit 17 Jahren in der Dominikanischen Republik. Erfahrung auf dem lokalen Immobilienmarkt, Bau von Immobilien Spricht und schreibt fliessend Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch und etwas Franzoesisch. Berater von Kauf von Immobilien in der DR Construction, Rentals + Property Mangement <strong>Persoenlich: </strong>Motorradtouren, interessant in Politik, Musik, Kino und Buecher